Flash in the Pan: Sommelier

“So, what type of wine would you like?”

“Hmmm.. I don’t know. What type of wine do you like?”

“I don’t drink wine.”

“You don’t drink wine?! How can you be a sommelier and NOT drink wine??”

“I just don’t. Any way, what wine would you like?”

“I want a dry, oaken wine with a spice note.”

“Is that all, sir?”

“No. Instead, I want a sweet, heady wine with-”

“John! Just pick a wine!!”

sommelier

I had fun with this installment of Flash in the Pan. The word was sommelier; the max word count was 75 words. My word count is 75 words. To compare what I have written to other authors’ works, click on the link; have fun!

2 thoughts on “Flash in the Pan: Sommelier

  1. Red says:

    Those who can’t, teach.

  2. Those who don’t drink wine can’t be much help, cute.

Leave a Reply

